North of the wall!

Just a quick note to gloat a bit and inform you, my dear reader, that I’m getting on a plane tomorrow and heading off to not-so-sunny Iceland for Fanfest!  Also, my belated honeymoon.  It really was the wife’s idea! 😀

If I’m feeling masochistic I might try to do a few brief updates from Fanfest via my phone, but don’t expect much in the way of word count or, y’know, formatting.

When I get back though I intend on entering the True Stories competition at least once with some old school tales of the Ushra’Khan and stuff that happened so long ago that I feel old thinking about it.  Mmmm….  Nostalgia….

But before that, I get to spend a few days hopefully finding out about stuff I haven’t done yet and working on some new stories.  Also, doing touristy stuff with the wife. 😉

This entry was posted in Out Of Character and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

